Weather in Tuscaloosa (Updated 3 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.3 °F

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tuscaloosa

      • 23 Mar, Thu 71 / 51 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 74 / 58 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 76 / 59 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 72 / 61 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 79 / 59 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 77 / 59 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 76 / 56 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 77 / 59 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 74 / 57 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments