Weather in Tuscaloosa (Updated 2 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tuscaloosa

      • 24 Apr, Mon 73 / 51 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 84 / 56 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 88 / 65 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 84 / 67 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 92 / 68 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 93 / 67 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 89 / 66 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 75 / 54 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 79 / 55 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments