Weather in Tuscaloosa (Updated 4 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.3 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tuscaloosa

      • 26 Aug, Fri 93 / 73 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 93 / 72 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 93 / 74 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 73 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 93 / 74 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 94 / 74 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 94 / 73 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 95 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 94 / 72 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments